Contact

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Marianne Lazarovici
Programme & Research Manager
m.lazarovici@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

Mark Hartery
Programme & Communications 
m.hartery@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

Clarice Meyer
Programme & Communications Assistant
c.meyer@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 487

PARTNERSHIP

Laetitia Silvestre
Partnership Manager
l.silvestre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Marco Pozzi
Partnership Manager
m.pozzi@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 481

Baiba Petrusevica
Partnership Manager
b.petrusevica@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 488

COMMUNICATIONS

Napisa Suvannatat
Marketing Communications Manager
n.suvannatat@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480

Michela Sandron
Communications Assistant
m.sandron@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 591