2022 invited SPEAKERS

Featuring policymakers
& industry leaders

involved in the European clean energy transition.

Invited Speakers 2022

Frans Timmermans

Executive Vice-President
for the European Green Deal
of the European Commission

Kadri Simson

European Commissioner for Energy

Adina Valean

European Commissioner for Transport

Virginijus Sinkevicius

European Commissioner for the Environment, Oceans and Fisheries

Ditte Juul Jørgensen

Director General of DG ENER

Mairead McGuinness

European Commissioner for Financial Stability, Financial Services and the Capital Markets Union

Mariya Gabriel

European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth

Hoesung Lee

Chair of Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change

Fatih Birol

Executive Director of the International Energy Agency

Camille Defard

Research Fellow at Delors Institute 

Robert Habeck

German Energy Minister

Karel Havlíček

Czech Transport Minister

Jytte Guteland

Member of the European Parliament

Pascal Canfin

Chair of the ENVI Committee of the European Parliament

Jens Geier

Member of the European Parliament

Jan Huitema

Member of the European Parliament